News Release Publications Contributions Contacts Site Map Forms Login
 About DJNF 
 Recommended Links 
 Board of Directors 
 Annual Report 
 Contact Us 
 News Releases
Board of Directors


Richard J. Levine
Former Vice President/News
and Staff Development
Dow Jones & Co., Inc.

Barbara Martinez
The Wall Street Journal

Thomas W. McGuirl
Vice President, Tax
Dow Jones & Co., Inc.

Richard S. Holden
Executive Director
Dow Jones Newspaper
Fund, Inc.

Don E. Carter
Member Emeritus
Former Executive Director

Thomas E. Engleman
Former Executive Director
Program Director, N.J.
Newspaper Foundation

Peter Kann
Dow Jones & Co., Inc.

Melanie Kirkpatrick
Deputy Editor, Editorial Page
The Wall Street Journal

Diana Mitsu Klos
Senior Projects Director
American Society
of Newspaper Editors

Laurence G. O'Donnell
Dow Jones and Co., Inc.

James H. Ottaway, Jr.
Retired President/CEO
Ottaway Newspapers, Inc.

Dr. Reginald Owens
F. Jay Taylor Chair of Journalism
Louisiana Tech University

Robin Gibson Sawyer
2000 Journalism Teacher of the Year
First Flight H.S., Kill Devil Hills, N.C.

Dr. Russell G. Todd
G.B. Dealey Chair, Journalism Department
University of Texas at Austin

Richard S. Holden
Executive Director

Linda Shockley
Deputy Director

Diane Cohn
Office Manager

Phil Avila
Project Manager

Click here for PeopleLine! Click here for the latest news updates! Click here to see the Publications section. Click here to make a Contribution. Click here to contact us via E-mail! Click here to see the DJNF Site Map. Click here to find helpful industry links.


©2007 Dow Jones & Company. All Rights Reserved.